Kundvagn
Antal varor 0 st
Summa 0 kr
Priser inkl. moms

Medarbetare

VD

Anders Jörnell

anders.jornell@intersport.se

031-3883261

Originalare

Kent Olausson

kent.olausson@intersport.se

031-3883269

E-handel

Johan Edlundh

johan.edlundh@intersport.se

031-3883273

Niklas Wennström

niklas.wennstroem@intersport.se

031-3883276

Lager

Fredrik Carlsbogård

fredrik.carlsbogard@intersport.se

031-3883265 

Tryck

Michael Fransson

michael.fransson@intersport.se

031-3883264

Butikschef

Fredrik Weilefors

fredrik.weilefors@intersport.se

031-3883263

Säljare Klubb

Ola Stolt Perlbo

ola.stoltperlbo@intersport.se

031-3883274

Mikael Jonsson

mikael.jonsson@intersport.se

031-3883271

Claes Pettersson

claes.pettersson@intersport.se

031-3883272

Veronica Gulldén

veronica.gullden@intersport.se

031-3883262

Säljare Företag

Johan Rönneklev

Johan.Ronneklev@intersport.se

031-3883275

Öppettider:

Måndag-Fredag  11.00-18.00

Lördag                 10.00-13.00