Kundvagn
Antal varor 0 st
Summa 0 kr
Priser inkl. moms
Varumärken

 

Medarbetare

VD

Anders Jörnell

anders.jornell@intersport.se

031-3883261

Originalare

Kent Olausson

kent.olausson@intersport.se

031-3883269

E-handel

Johan Edlundh

johan.edlundh@intersport.se

031-3883273

Carl Stridsberg

carl.stridsberg@intersport.se

031-3883268

Lager

Fredrik Carlsbogård

fredrik.carlsbogard@intersport.se

031-3883265 

Tryck

Michael Fransson

michael.fransson@intersport.se

031-3883264

Butikschef

Fredrik Weilefors

fredrik.weilefors@intersport.se

031-3883263

Säljare Klubb

Ola Stolt Perlbo

ola.stoltperlbo@intersport.se

031-3883274

Mikael Jonsson

mikael.jonsson@intersport.se

031-3883271

Veronica Gulldén

veronica.gullden@intersport.se

031-3883262

Lukas Svensson

lukas.svensson@intersport.se

031-3883267

Semestertider (Gäller 24/6-10/8)

Måndag-Fredag  11.00-17.00

Lördag                 Stängt